European Spring Virtual Event

Preparedness for Pandemics: Shaping Future Research, Communication and Informed Public Health Decision Making

7 June 2021 | 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET | 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM UTC | 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

June 07, 2021

We are excited to develop new opportunities to connect with our colleagues and provide up-to-date insights into European and international medical decision making topics.  The virtual ESMDM Spring Event will bring together researchers, decision makers and other stakeholders in a great interactive half day of presentations, workshop and social gathering. Our sessions cover linking of scientific researchers and international decision-making bodies, we are planning a symposium on future preparedness for outbreaks, epidemics and pandemics and an interactive workshop on risk communication.

Chat with colleagues and friends, meet new people and connect with SMDM interest groups in the virtual social gathering.

Registration will be opening in April and is free to all participants. Be sure to check your inbox for more details when available.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us at info@SMDM.org.

Share



MDM Journal

MDM Journal

MDM offers rigorous and systematic approaches to decision making that are designed to improve the health and clinical care of individuals and to assist with health policy development.

Learn More