Show and Tell

This is an opportunity to share something that you’re excited about (e.g., a paper, data set, outrageous social media post, or person) with a group of similarly minded pediatric medical decision making researchers. Show and tell is intended to be an informal session build camaraderie, learn about others’ research, and share interesting ideas; there’s nothing you need to prepare in advance or read. Come as you are! If you’re not feeling inspired to share, you’re welcome to attend and just listen.

September 10, 2024

Virtual

Date: 10 September, 10.00 PT | 13.00 ET | 19.00 CET

We are taking a break for summer. Please plan to join us in September when we begin our monthly meetings back up again.

Register for the monthly event here.

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Share



MDM Journal

MDM Journal

MDM offers rigorous and systematic approaches to decision making that are designed to improve the health and clinical care of individuals and to assist with health policy development.

Learn More