Show and Tell

This is an opportunity to share something that you’re excited about (e.g., a paper, data set, outrageous social media post, or person) with a group of similarly minded pediatric medical decision making researchers. Show and tell is intended to be an informal session build camaraderie, learn about others’ research, and share interesting ideas; there’s nothing you need to prepare in advance or read. Come as you are! If you’re not feeling inspired to share, you’re welcome to attend and just listen.

Date: 13 February, 2024, 10.00 PT | 13.00 ET | 19.00 CET

Register herehttps://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErdOCprjsoE9zGrSrG7eqwOVEz0JB_Ak5S

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Share


Member Stories

Jeremy D. Goldhaber-Fiebert, PhD
Jeremy D. Goldhaber-Fiebert, PhD

"SMDM is my professional home, providing an excellent forum to maintain connections with colleagues and venue to distribute and consume methodologically rigorous, multidisciplinary research."

 continue »

MDM Journal

MDM Journal

MDM offers rigorous and systematic approaches to decision making that are designed to improve the health and clinical care of individuals and to assist with health policy development.

Learn More >